Fiat Dealers to Avoid

I have deleted this post – see the comments below that explain why.

2 Responses to Fiat Dealers to Avoid

  1. Nick says:

    That must be an old article. Ilkeston Co-op became Sunwin then the London Road dealership closed down years ago. The Fiat dealership is now at Sandicliffe in Basford!

  2. nottgirl says:

    Sorry Nick, I am normally able to find a date for comments made so that I can make sure they are up to date. Unfortunately I couldn’t find a date attached to these comments, so I wasn’t sure how old they were. I will delete this post from the blog as it is out of date.

Leave a Reply

